Last Weeks Processed Anomalies

If you have an anomaly listed below please contact your state MUFON director (see below) , lead investigator or UFO Officer.





Col. 1 is UTC of anomaly
Col. 2 is converted date, the actual date used for correlation studies.
Col. 3 is time in 24 hours
Col. 4 is UTC in hrs mins secs
Col  5 is the state
Col. 6 is the city
Col. 7 is the node number

Here are the emails for the State Directors -

 

AR

Norman D. Walker

ndwvitality@gmail.com

AZ

Stacey Wright

Stacey@phoenixmufon.com

CA

Ruben J. Uriarte

ruben_uriarte@hotmail.com

CA

Jeff Krause

jeff_krause@att.net

CO

Katie Griboski

katiegriboski@msn.com

CT

Michael Panicello

mpanicello@gmail.com

FL

Dennis Wilson

dwmufon@gmail.com

IA

Gregory Andersen

nels.andersen@gmail.com

ID

James Millard

mufonidsd@gmail.com

IL

Samuel Maranto

mufonsam1@gmail.com

IN

James Wolford

jwolford6@comcast.net

KS

Stan Seba

sdseba@kc.rr.com

KY

Barry Gaunt

bgkymufon@gmail.com

MA

Eric Hartwig

eric.k.hartwig@comcast.net

MD

Dan Spell

DSPELL830@GMAIL.COM

ME

Fred Richards

adkfred@outlook.com

MI

 

William Konkolesky

wjk@mimufon.org

MN

Tom Maher

mufontom@epcoachtom.com

MO

Debbie Ziegelmeyer

mufondiver@gmail.com

NC

David Glidewell

david_glidewell@yahoo.com

NE

Kyle Finley

kfinley@unomaha.edu

NJ

George A. Filer, III

majorstar@verizon.net

NM

Donald R. Burleson

Burleson@cableone.net

NV

Christopher Jones

chrismufon@yahoo.com

NY

Samuel A. Falvo

sarfalvo@roadrunner.com

OH

Thomas Wertman

ghoulardi1964@att.net

OK

Mindy Tautfest

mindy.mufonok@gmail.com

OR

Thomas Bowden

tbowden.mufon.or.sd@gmail.com

PA

John J. Doucette III.

jdcivpol@yahoo.com

SC

Cheryl Ann Gilmore

cherylgilmore1@yahoo.com

TN

Josh Cross

Josh.Cross@TNMUFON.org 

TX

Kenneth Jordan

kenjordanmufonsa@gmail.com

UT

Michael Barrette

massmufon@gmail.com

VA

Susan L. Swiatek

susan.swiatek@gmail.com

WA

Maurene Morgan

maurene.morgan4@gmail.com

WV

Fred R. Saluga

paranormal1949@aol.com

WY

Richard Beckwith

rwbeckwith@msn.com

 

Douglas Wilson

Director of Investigations

MUFON

doi@mufon.com